January 22, 2011

  • New Year 2011

    I am working on new things for the new year.
    My girls have started a new semester of college, SPRING 2011.
    My boys are working on new things this semester.
    I have various projects I am working on.
    Working on Classical conversations with my boys. Trying to work on small home business as a necessity. I realized with our schedule and seven children, I really do not have time for another part time job at this stage of life and current resources.
    I am reading an d learning a lot.
    I started taking pictures again. Somewhere last year in the midst of the chaos I lost myself. I am trying to work a minute to 15 minutes a day to do something for Angie and I made a promise to treat myself as I would any one I would meet.
    I have started a new journal, hard copy Blessing and Praises 2011.
    I am planning weekly for meals, children's schedules, etc. At the same time taking one day at a time.

    I am daily grateful for a healthy children,a healthy Working husband,home,clothes,working van,food, wood stove and lots of wood that my husband happily chops into sizes that will fit into the wood stove.

    My main job this year is Total Obedience to whatever God has for me to do and to listen.

Comments (1)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment